Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met at the library.

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going person that likes to be active- preferably outdoors. There is nothing better than getting away from technology and experiencing what nature has to offer- especially when you are with good company! I love to try new things, and am always game for a new adventure! An ideal day for me would be something along this line: Playing outside (skiing, hiking, camping, hunting, trap shooting, [insert activity here] etc., and then maybe doing a little grilling, or sitting around a camp fire with friends to end the night. Sounds like a pretty good day, doesn't it? I am very dedicated to my friends and family. I will always be the first to help when someone needs it, and will do what I can to make a poor situation better. I don't like drama, and will tend to shy away from it when I can. I enjoy music, and have an appreciation for all types of from opera to heavy metal. Back in my early college years I was a music major, and I still play a variety of instruments when I have the time. I am looking for someone that shares some of my interests, likes to learn new things (or at least tries new things and will have an appreciation for it whether or not they enjoyed it), has strong friend and family values, and who has an appreciation for life and what it has to offer. Sarcasm is welcomed and will be given right back! If this is something that interests you, drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an 11 year old Plott Hound that looks and acts like a pup! She and I have done quite a bit of training together over the years. I used to work at a training facility and I loved it! A well trained dog is an awesome thing to have.

Favorite hot spots

I try to get out to Vail at least twice a year to ski. I also love hiking in Grand Marais. Duluth is one of my favorite places in MN, at my cabin up north....can you tell I like to be outside? Would like to go back to Costa Rica again some day...


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Family, friends, music, my dog, skiing, sushi, cooking, being outdoors, and going on adventures. Not necessarily in that order.

For fun

I love anything outdoors. Downhill skiing (and racing), hiking, fishing,trapshooting, etc. I have an active dog and we are outside during all weather conditions! I also don't mind a night at home with good friends, good food, and a cold beer

Last read

"Tales of a Prairie Bitch." - A memoir of sorts written by the girl who played Nellie Oleson on Little House on the Prairie. It was pretty awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business. If you want to know more about it, you will have to get to know me a bit better. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like 90% of the population in Minnesota, I'm Norwegian. Yes, I elongate my "O's" when I say things like "Boat." No, I do not use phrases like "Ya sure, you betcha!" and "Don't ya know." Lefse is awesome. If you haven't tried it, you should!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Business Administration.