Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Martinsburg, WV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving & adventurous, love to travel!

In her own words

I'm an energetic, hilarious, personable, caring, and entertaining woman. I guess I can safely say I'm a bit of a! Painting and crafting various works of art is something I really love. I enjoy going out, but really cherish cozy nights at home discovering new dishes and watching movies (Despicable Me is one of my favorite movies! Minions!). I'm open-minded and free-spirited. I have a quick sense of humor. Sometimes unfortunately I even see the humor in awkward situations. I enjoy trying new things. I can find fun in every type of activity ;) My two favorite foods are sushi and chocolate. I also love wine tastings! My best friend and I live it up when we get the chance at the Linganore Wine Fests during the summer. Such a good time! :) Traveling plays a key role in my life. I plan on taking many trips before I "settle" (when that will be I'm never sure) down in life because I believe the world is out there to explore! Salem, MA is a special place for me. I try to visit there every Halloween. In fact, I'm going this year. I love dancing and listening to all types of music. Can't say you "don't dance" because EVERYONE can dance in their own way! ;) Everyone's style is different and unique! My friends and family play a huge role in my life. Through everything that has happened in my life, they are the ones who are always there for me. Sorry, but I won't waste my time with someone who doesn't respect that. I completed the LPN program at Rumsey in 2011. I'm employed (by choice) with two different nursing homes and I'm currently looking into a permanent position at the VA. I'm looking for someone who understands and respects fidelity. I'm a very loyal person and don't believe in "open" relationships. I was married and dedicated to someone for 8 years. I thought I was going to be with him the rest of my life. Unfortunately, he turned out to be into "open" relationships. Lesson learned. I enjoy having fun and getting to know people but always have the thought in mind that I'm focusing on finding a life long relationship. I'm a firm advocate of becoming good friends before taking things to the next level. I don't play mind games. I'm honest and polite with everyone I talk to and I expect the same. I am not judgemental. I always get to know someone before deciding how I view them as a person. Relationships should be 50/50. I don't believe in tyrannical relationships. By that I mean I don't dictate specifics as to where someone can go, what they can do, etc and I won't tolerate someone trying to tell me that either. I'll admit I'm a bit old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I won't make the first move. Technically, me just being on here is a first move...just work for it a little! That way it'll be so much more worthwhile. :) Most of all, I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time with me. Being a couple and having all those inside jokes, secrets, and quiet cuddle time together is something I love. PS: I LOVE TO TEXT! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral