Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

leyley2

28 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being happy never goes out of style.

In her own words

Hello! I am all about life. I enjoy to be around my friends and family. They are my world. If you would ask my friends they would tell you that I am loyal,uplifting, motivating, patient, sincere, dorky, silly, and I am always there when they need me. I am thankful to have a group of wonderfully loyal and loving friends. I love that I am not afraid to be goofy and outgoing, but I know the right time to be serious. I am a Buckeye fan and proud to say in my eyes they are hands down best team that ever existed. Fall is my favorite season. There is nothing like clam bakes, bonfires, crisp air and the beautiful leaves that makes my day. I would say I am very down to earth and appreciate the little things in life. Staying in with a good movie or going out on the town is equally enjoyable. A perfect guy in my little perfect world? hmm... fun loving, easy going, loves to laugh and carry on great conversation. He would have to be close to his family and friends as am I. Understands that I am a single mom first and foremost. I am not looking for someone to be their "daddy" but to enjoy time with me for awhile. I believe a man who is romantic and who isn't scared to be a pure gentleman is truly sexy. My likes are hikes, working out (pilates/tabata/cycling) amusement parks (I LOVE coasters) reading, cooking, baking, spending time with friends, being at the beach, trying new things, going to the movies, and/or playing board games. I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating. So if you like what you see and think we can hit it off message me. I never know how to respond to winks. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Shorkie and his name is Tank. Total pain in my butt, but I love him dearly.

Favorite things

I am sucker for Sushi,wine,going on hikes and trying new things.

Last read

I was just introduced to the Hunger Games and am now reading the final book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree