Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
giving it a last chance to match.......lets see!! January 31 is my last day in match

In her own words

I remember after been in 2 long term relationships, a friend told me to be by my self for a time, to know what i really wanted. It feels nice, till I got so comfortable about it. now I don't feel I need a relationship really, but part of me feels like yes I do, so it needs to be someone special to get my ❤️. I am always happy, I like to talk , enjoy time with friends (I have too many that I never feel lonely, even-though my family is far away).it is hard to talk about ur self, so better repeat what friends says about me: lately my friends says that I am super selective. But it is difficult to get one , the best out there !! So I stopped looking because I started to get tired about it. instead now I am waiting to be found, by someone that is able to impress me and prove me that he is the one. I dont need anyone in any aspect, economic, sentimental or any other reason. I had learn to be strong and independent I always been but now I had improve a lot in that aspect. Now to have family I want a guy that I feel attract to it, so I can fall in love, then super important .. has to be stable economic and sentimental but super smart men that can always manage any difficult situation, of course with my support. soneone that is anle to live him self and able to love me as well as a future family. An honest and loyal men that gives back respect to his lady's and if able to talk about any situation, i am super open mind and I know we all makes mistakes, but I apreciate honesty before anything. I want someone that is tired of the game, and ready to live a happy life with a partnet. I am not looking for company, for that i get a roommate and believe me i dont live with roommate because i love my space and peace. ARE U A MEN that apreciate simple things but at the same time can be anvicious of a better future? just simple.. a men that is able to develope a family, and create a home. about me "!! I am cuban. My family spanish/italian.. But I am and feel cuban. Love dancing, family oriented. I came to mexico when i was only 20 years old, 4 months after came to miami( what feels home for me)...then i moved to italy, came back to miami for 7 months then i got a job opportunity in ST Barthelemi (French island in the Caribbean, so moved there ) then came back and here for a year but I travel so much...mostly to europa and middle east for fun. I have some friends that always says that they can not picture me sad ever" but yes I am human I can be one day less happy than others , but I don't show it, instead I put a smile always on my face so I can atract good energy .I Love to explore the world and I really enjoy life, it is too short to waist it!!! I am finally ready. I am waiting for the right one, jut someone that love themselves and is willing to love and respect me. Just simple a real partner for life. Speak spanish, english and italian /little of French. I wish to find the one, if not i will be here still, smiling and happy. So don't think I am a easy fish to catch, v. difficult, demanding and v. selective; but if i trust you and give u an a opportunity you will see the i am the lady you always dreamed. I had made people happy all my life, even tough they would not made me happy. That is maybe why I am here now, I am a good person with big heard that care about others, but now after experiences I am and I am willing to think first about my self . And I let door opens but i prefer 3-9 years older than me, as well as no kids! Dont like the name of stepmother 😖😁. But if u think you are able to make me happy contact me, I might give u chance. You need to be taller than me!! Please. Well lets see if is anyone out there!! Remember; nice look, stable, and smart. not looking for a friends with benefit, unless I am the only getting benefits!! lol but not really, I am more into have a person in my life to share this amazing planet and maybe a nice family, if God wants. My name is Leah. profession, fashion/passion & real state.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

volleyball l, tenis, soccer

Favorite things

ocean, shopping, family, cars, kids, traveling, sport- gym, animals, be in love,

For fun

traveling, exploring, history, adventure, mother nature, different cultures, comedies shows, movies, discover new restaurants, friends parties, dance.

Last read

i am giving my try..... for short time, so impress me and show me u r the best out there....and i will make u the happiest men in the planet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am cuban My family background is European Spanish/ italian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Math-computer teacher Cosmetology Phlebotomy Designer ( shoes) Real state