Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles of Falls Church, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Would Like Someone to Hangout With Daily :)

In her own words

I am a young professional living in dc, yada yada. I'd like to find a nice, funny, handsome guy who can keep up with me - 5'11 or taller is a must - I'm 5'7'' and do not want to be taller than you!! :) I like suceeding at my job, living in a nice place, and eating out at nice places, with wine, often.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have one dog whom I love like a child - my baby chihuahua, Pookie Booku Bean Young.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Annapolis, Barcelona, Sydney, London, and my apartment. If I make it another 3 months with my job, I get to go anywhere in the world for three months, and am debating between Paris and Japan... any thoughts? :)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My 5lb puppy, Pookie, Indian food, wine with my mom, shopping and fashion, decorating my little Dupont studio, walking to work with coffee in hand, selling stuff, making bonuses, conversations with interesting people, and bonding with kind ones.

For fun

Hiking, walking, running, cleaning (I know, it's weird), wine bars, eating out at new places.

Last read

Haven't read anything good recently, but appreciate good recommendations... favorite books include Ender's Game, The Lovely Bones, Devil in the White City, and All Quiet on the Western Front.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell executive suites, virtual offices, and IT solutions. I also get to travel a lot, and drink lots of champagne at work. It's fabulous :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Scotland, grew up in England, high school in Florida, and am now living in D.C.!
Faith: Other No preference
No clue, and neither do you.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida State - Go Noles'