Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Don't miss out on this limited-time offer! Just pay shipping and handling, and the rest is yours- ABSOLUTELY FREE!

In her own words

Hi There, You Who Could Possibly Date Me! I am a wine-country California girl who adores vino, tea (especially English Breakfast tea) and (speaking of...) has a fondness all things UK. I will like you almost immediately if you are British. Or if you play the guitar. No professionals need apply (unless of course, you are a professional)...even if you can strum a few chords this will thrill me to no end and I will lavish you with many compliments. Of course, if you aren't British or guitar-playing, you may still have a chance...if you can make me laugh. I'm a performer, which means I have a fantastically odd schedule. During the day I try to get to yoga or spinning, walk my dog, and fly around to auditions (which I generally find out about around 6pm the night before so any and all appointments the next day are in constant flux). Sound fun? I am currently in a show here in the city in the evening (not THAT kind of show, get your mind outta the gutta.) So I have (why oh why?) a weeknight off, and work the hardest on the weekends. I tend to be drawn toward creatives, but I'm open to meeting muggles. That is the only Harry Potter reference I have ever, and will ever make. I would love to be doing animation. I could also end up growing grapes. However, at this point, I have zero knowledge of how to do that. Kevin Zraly: Help Me!!! I hope to build a recording studio in my home so I can grow grapes and record voices for my long running animated TV series. So far: I've played many voices but amongst them: the voice of an Eyeball's Girlfriend. Eye teared up when eye got that job. And a Chair. Going in for a Bunny tomorrow. Inanimate objects and animals...yup. Get into it. I love outgoing, funny, confident people. At heart I'm a shy person, but I've worked my entire life to overcome this, and I'm terrific at laughing at myself. I'm sensitive, goofy, caring, warm, supportive, loving, self-depricating (in a good way), and kind. Looking for my best friend to laugh with (and all the other things that come with a best friend you're attracted to of the opposite sex). I have a hard time looking beyond bad grammar and spelling, so I hope you have someone proofread your profile. Since I'm meeting you first on here and not in person, it's hard for me to see beyond "your" and "you're" mistakes! Guess I'm at the age where I want to find my Person, who shall be able to spell, and be done with all the Searching. So hurry up and get here! Looking for someone who appreciates the intricacies of life and wants to challenge me, and would hopefully let me challenge him. To a duel!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I adopted a little mutt mutt two years ago. She's got some mad talent.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm on a hunt for the quietest bar in NYC. Let me know when you find it.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

walking the pooch through the park, giggling, exercise, words with friends, yoga, meditation, ladies book club, butterflies, all things yellow, tea in a teapot, wine, and reading trashy magazines whilst soaking in the bath with a glass of wine

For fun

On a typical evening, I'm performing. So after: drinks out, drinks and movie in...however, whatever I'm doing culminates in taking my dog out to go potty. If she goes, it's been a majorly successful evening.

Last read

Mindy Kaling's book. Hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor. Don't freak out. I actually make a living doing this. Miracle?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral