Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am currently under construction, being molded into the woman God wants me to be. I love working out and spending time with family most.

In her own words

I am most passionate about my friends and family's overall health and well being. I like to have fun and try new things. I don't hit the club scene too often, but I am willing to go occasionally. I'd rather watch a movie, take a walk on the beach, or just try something new. I am most proud of being the first in my family to attain a bachelor's degree, I plan on pursuing a Master's Degree very soon. I like to laugh, and make others laugh. I am looking for someone who is passionate about working out, who enjoys trying new things, and passionate about whatever it is they do. I am looking for someone who I can trust, and that will be honest about any and everything. I am also looking for someone who has realistic goals, and can be independent when I am not around. I enjoy kids, and being a role model for the people around me. I love Jesus Christ, but I am human, and at times I sin against God. I am hoping to attract a man who is not afraid to be a leader, and can make decisions for the both of us when necessary. I like to cook whenever I have time, it would be nice if you know how to cook, too. I am hoping to attract a man who can manage their money. I am also hoping to attract a man who knows how to treat a lady. Meaning, Chivalry is not dead to them. I appreciate the small things, just as much as the big things in life. For example, a little post it note in an odd place that says something like, "I was thinking of you, and thought I'd make you smile."...I have traveled to London, Paris, the Bahamas, Mexico, and many other states in the US. I enjoy watching football and basketball. I played basketball in high school won 2 state championships and won a few intramural championships in college. I am a competitive individual and loves to be challenged both mentally and physically. I have 2 dogs that I love dearly. I don't think I am a picky individual, but I will not settle for someone who doesn't have most of the qualities I desire in my significant other. If you want to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London. St. Simons, Island, GA. Charlotte, NC. Orlando. and of course Miami


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like r&b/neo-soul/some rap. I usually only watch tv for the news or sports. I enjoy trying new foods.

For fun

I like to work out, spend time at the beach and try new restaurants. I also enjoy watching football, getting a nice pedicure, and jet skiing.

Last read

Total Money Makeover...and O Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral