Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone you haven't even met yet is wondering what it'd be like to know someone like you.

In her own words

If you ask anyone they would say that I am fun-loving, optimistic, and funny (not to toot my own horn but toot toot!). I had been living in Baltimore for about a year and a half with my cousin until recently when I moved back to the Philadelphia area! I have my bachelor's in communications, but after working have realized my passion is teaching. I'm working toward becoming a teacher and am excited about starting my career. I am very open to trying new things and am always up for a good adventure. The most important things to me are my family and my friends without them I don't know where I would be today. I don't have my perfect match all mapped out, but I'm looking forward to seeing what is out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently just got a Chocolate Labradoodle named Olive and I must say she is pretty perfect!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still exploring the Philadelphia area, but I love all the unique restaurants and shops the city has to offer. Some of my favorite places to visit are Nashville, Outterbanks, Cape May, and New York City!


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

There are two things that everyone knows I love... Justin Timberlake and pickles. My favorite color is yellow and I love sunflowers. I also really enjoy reality TV and find new music on Spotify.

For fun

Love eating out and going to the movies, but I also really enjoy binge watching Netflix and ordering take-out. I also love a good country concert, theatre and finding fun DIY projects on Pinterest!

Last read

Reading is not one of my favorite things, but when I start a good book I can't put it down until I am finished.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have given the corporate world a try and decided it is not for me. I have decided to peruse a career that I am passionate about and therefore have recently started Graduate School at Arcadia University for Elementary and Special education!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference