Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Greenwich, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
After a while, you just want to be with the one who makes you laugh.

In her own words

Hmm...not sure what to say, there's a lot to me but it's hard to write it here! Most of the time I'm doing, teaching or learning more about yoga. It's my biggest passion and luckily it's also my career now. I teach adults and children ( I was a former elementary school teacher) and I absolutely love every minute of it. I love the outdoors and I have the best little chihuahua who loves to go jogging with me and hiking on trails. He is small but he does it all! My family , my well-being and health and my dog are the things most important to me. I am down to earth, I'm not the kind of person who is high maintenance at all, I love to relax, try new things and find the joy in the small things in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really haven't traveled much yet. I'm looking forward to doing more in the future. Places I would like to go are: Costa Rica, Greece, Holland (i love tulips) and India (to see the birthplace of Yoga of course !)

Favorite things

Yankees, Giants, Italian food....well really, all food! laughing, walking around the city when its warm out, spending time with my family.

For fun

Going out to eat with friends, relaxing on my couch and watching my favorite television shows, Comedy Shows, I love sports, Broadway Shows...really anything and everything!! I am definitely always willing to try anything new!

Last read

I mostly read yoga books, basically to always learn more to become a better teacher but some of my favorites include Tom Wolfe books, easy reads like the "Shopaholic" series, The Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird...etc!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a full time yoga teacher. I've done other things in the past, but finally decided to follow what i was passionate about and it's been an amazing journey.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to law school, not for me!!...I then received my Masters in Education and taught for a bit before pursuing my current career.