Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im not a headline type of girl.

In her own words

I am a very real person and to be honest most people are so full of shit they don't really know how to be around me. I am looking to meet another real person if there is one out there. I don't want to play player games. I do know how, I can even be good at them, they just don't interest me anymore. I have won and lost and lost and won and it's just not even fun. My heart could use a break from games. I would like to meet someone who is a man's man with man's hands, someone who has a good heart and who has been through a lot. If you haven't there is just no way you would understand me. I have lived a lot. I have known all kinds of worlds and people I am not a simple person. If you are looking for a trophy to hang on your wall I am clearly not that chic. I cook and clean and raise kids and make art, I even become Martha Stewart around Christmas but I also listen to gangster rap and I have had a wild life. I believe in God and I do yoga every day. I don't drink and I try to eat organic. I believe that women should be feminine and that men should act like men. I can't stand when people say LOL but they are clearly not laughing at anything. That makes no sense to me. To me that makes me wonder about their intelligence on every level. I am actually not mean even though I am probably coming across that way. I pull over on the road to save kittens and I cry watching Hallmark commercials. I just hate being lied to and I am not very good at being scrutinized I tend to react with disdain and rebellion. That's all I can say right now. I am secretly waiting for some guy to come slaughter all my enemies, throw me on his shoulder and carry me to a promised land, but maybe that only happened back in the days of Genghis Khan.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals. I am not into caged birds, they make me sad, same thing with pet chimps. Dogs are amazing, I just have never stepped up to the challenge of having one just yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CA, but Locally , the beach on Anastasia Island is super nice. I like the JAX MOCA. I like old school St Augustine. That's all I have found so far. FAR AWAY... I like LA. Malibu, Las Piedras beach, and Montezuma Costa Rica


Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Music: Lately Reggae, Jazz and Hip hop, TV: The Office, The Wire, House MD, Food: healthy I want to be vegetarian but I like a good steak and can't ever seem to pull it off for very long.

For fun

A day at the beach is always a day well spent. I love painting, doing yoga, and I like watching movies sometimes or Netflix

Last read

Viktor Frankl, Man's Search for Meaning, Autobiography of a Yogi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
television editor
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I tan well because I am a mutt. I have a lot of ethnicities in my blood. Mainly European and Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God. J.C.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree