Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got a sweet tooth and a library card.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Lexi, and I'm a freelance singer, writer, and tutor. I hike and explore a lot; I'm hiking 100 different locations in a year and writing about it. I do yoga, make ice cream, read, travel, and drink a lot of Arnold Palmers. I bought a kiddie pool for my house in Highland Park. Life ain't half bad. The two things I want out of life are a fulfilling partnership and the means to fulfill my insatiable wanderlust. I live to travel. I am lucky enough to have explored 15-or-so odd countries, and I can't wait to visit many more. I'm looking for a man who has similar cultural interests, namely taste in music, movies, art, and literature, as sharing what I'm passionate about is of paramount importance. If you are a musician, major bonus points (I have a weakness)! Above all, I am looking for someone honest, kind, smart, and funny who is also looking for adventure.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Getting a dog is one of my goals for 2014.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Footsies, Skylight Books, La Abeja, Silent Movie Theater, Koreatown karaoke bars, Hugo's, Scoops, Will Rogers Beach @ Tower 15, other countries (Japan, Germany, New Zealand are my top 3).


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Rock music, gin and tonics, Greek yogurt, tacos, ice cream, cartoons, NPR, audiobooks, thunderstorms, shopping for furniture, literature, aimless road trips, mochi, oatmeal, dogs, my wonderful friends and family

For fun

Singing, reading, hiking and exploring, watching cartoons and bad movies, playing video and board games, dressing up for no reason, theater-going and art-appreciating, playing dodgeball, wining and dining.

Last read

Pale Fire by Vladimir Nabokov. READ IT SO WE CAN DISCUSS IT--IT'S SO GOOD!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a freelance writer, singer, and tutor. Currently, I'm a headlining performer for Princess Cruises, a marketer/writer for a real estate office in Silver Lake, a freelance writer for the Nike Foundation, and a tutor for high school kids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like Ann Perkins from Parks and Rec, I have been told I have smoky, ethnically ambiguous features.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral