Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | South Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 19-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Lexie and im 19 years old. I love to have fun and do out door activities.

In her own words

Hey guys, Im lexie!! I am a simple girl who is out going and am easy to get along with. I am very close to my family and friends. I have 3 sisters that are younger then me and 1 older brother. I am an energetic, hard worker and caring person. I would consider myself as a spontaneous girl that is willing to go on adventures. My mom is my best friend she know's pretty much everything about me. I am not a flaky person and I am always on time when I have plans. I am a fighter I will keep pushing myself until I accomplish my goals. I am also a very stubborn person, it's hard for me to want to change my mind when I feel like I am right about something. I can compromise with people and come to agreement when needed. I am a strong believer in karma. If I do the right things in life and help people out then good things will come my way:) One of my favorite things I love to do is travel the world. I just recently got back from my 4th cruise to Mexico. I have had the time of my life on all the cruises I've gone on. When I was 14 years old I went to Thialand it was by far the most amazing place I've ever been to. I want to travel to more states in the US, I would love to go to Hawaii, Flordia, Texas, New York and of course other places too! I want to go out of the country again someday, some of the places I want to go to are Brazil, Costa Rica, and Belize. although, I would go pretty much anywhere to travel, I'm not super picky. I would prefer going somewhere warm and with a beach where I can go lay out and relax. In the future I want to become a preschool teacher. Im currently volunteering at a preschool to get more experience in child care. My current job is a nanny right now I am taking care of 2 boys ages 4 and 6. I am a very creative person I love to do crafts with the boys and I love to scrapbook all the memories that we make together. I love teaching them new things and being able to help them out. I also have 2 younger sisters that are 1 and a half and 3 years old, I love them to death. I can't wait until the day I get to have my own kids and love them as much as I love the kids I am around all the time.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a pet chameleon named marley he is pretty cool! I also have 2 dogs one is a golden retriever named sam and the other is a black lab named max. I love my dogs and I like to take them running with me outside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go to is defiantly California!! I go there about 3 to 5 times a year to visit family and lay out on the beach. I hope one day I will live in California:)

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. My favorite food is crab. My favorite candy is skittles (the red ones taste the best) haha. My favorite animal is an elephant and I love butterfly's too I have a tattoo of one on my hip. My favorite holiday is Halloween:)

For fun

I love the outdoors I like to go boating, hiking, ride four wheelers, running, ridding bikes, mini golfing, having bonfires, snowboarding and sledding. Somethings I love to do indoors are going bowling, seeing movies and going out to dinner.

Last read

My favorite books are The Giver and The Hunger Games. I just recently finished reading The Hunger Games and it was a great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I grew up LDS but my family is not active.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference