Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm looking for some fun. Maybe it goes somewhere; maybe it doesn't. Just to try it out...

In her own words

A little bit about me, I'm a high school math teacher and ballet teacher. I absolutely love my job and could not imagine doing anything else. I love watching football especially college. Hook 'Em Horns! I'm pretty laid back most of the time. I know when to play and I know when to work. I am comfortable in most situations, I can dress up and go out just as easily as wear sweat pants and t shirt on the couch. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, but I'm not afraid of getting serious either. To be honest I'd rather be in a relationship with one person rather than date around. I want someone that loves to hang out at a bar or restaurant with friends just as much as hanging out at home alone with me. I want someone that will be my best friend. I love trying new things and am looking for someone to try new things with. We don't have to do everything together but I think it is important that we have some common interests. I'm close to my parents; they have been married for 42 years. They have a relationship I truly aspire to have one day. I have one brother (older) he's married with two children and they live in Austin. Message me if you are interested or want to know anything else. I'm pretty open if you just ask...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Sinatra and Joey. Sinatra is a 7 year old Yorkie and Joey is a 6 month old Catahoula. They are my buddies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything Uptown. Anything in Bishop Arts. I love going to the Drive-in in Ennis too.

Favorite things

Italian is my favorite but I love trying new foods. As far as music goes I listen to everything. My car has pop, country, alternative, and electronic in my set memory.

For fun

I love the water so swimming in a pool, lake, or ocean is always a good idea to me. I'm comfortable sitting at home hanging out just as much as getting dressed up and going out. I'll try just about anything once...

Last read

Usually i just read text books for work, but I throw in some crime novels to keep it interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral