Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Warner Robins, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What an adventure!

In her own words

Please read my profile and don't just look at my pictures. There's a lot more to me than what you see :) I'm a real lady looking for a special connection with an attractive, physically fit, intelligent man. A genuine one with integrity who believes in honesty and commitment; a compassionate person. There is something so appealing about a man who can make me laugh! I'm looking for my true match based on who I am at this point in my life. I look and feel much younger than my age. With that said, I have a young child who comes first, and that is unusual at my age. Finding someone my child will look up to and respect with my same values is of utmost importance to me. I'm so excited about life! The best is yet to come and there's a new adventure around each corner just waiting to be discovered! I'm fun loving, intelligent, in great physical shape, sexy, and easy to talk to; I'm quite the conversationalist. Being on the same intellectual level is important. I'm a true romantic and a little on the sensitive side. I can be silly :) I enjoy being in a committed relationship. I'm a professional with a satisfying career and have a supportive family and friends. I'd love to spend time with my significant other enjoying all this life has to offer and creating special memories and family traditions together. I love holidays and tend to go all out creating a festive home....carving pumpkins, the leaves in the fall, traveling to see Christmas lights.... if you don't like hanging Christmas lights you might want to hide from me! LOL! :) I entertain friends several times a year and love to throw parties in my home. I enjoy college football, gardening, cooking, traveling, trips to the mountains or beach, romantic dinners at home and out at "our" special place, grilling out, live music, picnics, biking, going to the gym, movies at home with a glass of wine by a cozy fire, or just sitting and talking. My young child is a priority so I do lots of family activities. Picnics in the park, arcades, the aquarium, the name it we are there! We jump in the car and travel several times a year on short trips. If this kind of thing doesn't appeal to you then you won't be happy hanging out with me! (hint, hint). I love children so if that special someone has kids of their own its all good! I am a loyal person who takes a while to get to know but then forms lifelong friendships. I'm financially responsible and must have the same in a partner. I'm on the conservative side politically and having a Christian partner is important to me but I am very open minded and tolerant of others. I respect getting to know people, even if they aren't "my match". Deal breakers are men who anger easily, will get offended if we don't match, wants me to jump right into dating before we get to know each other, or wants me to bring my child into the picture too quickly. I have everything in my life except that one special man to share a family with....... a family oriented man who loves children and puts God and family first. I'm not in any hurry and not willing to try to "make" something work if it's just not right. Physical chemistry speaks for itself, and it we aren't a match then at least we have made a new friend. :) If you can make me melt with your kiss, are a caring and compassionate man, and most importantly- make me laugh, we may have a connection...wink ;) Good luck on our adventure!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling in the Fall..... going to the mountains in North Carolina and North GA. I love taking short weekend trips to the beach, mountains, lake, anywhere just to get away! Amelia Island is a great spot.

Favorite things

Mexican.. a good margarita..Italian.. a glass of Sangria... I love food! I can get lost in a bookstore spending hours reading books! Music is important... anything current, 80's, alternative, rock, dance. Attending church. Fires in the fall.

For fun

I love spending time with my child and going to the gym. I like shopping, traveling, yard work, home improvements, reading and watching college football. I love to get dressed up and have dinner out or just sit back in jeans and cook together.

Last read

I love to read but have little time for it now. I frequent the bookstore with my young daughter and usually pick up a self improvement or kids book of some type. Not much into reading fiction, I have so much I want to learn!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I hope to persue my doctorate degree in a few years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Scottish/Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a chrisitan and I put God first in my life. I attend services regularly and my faith is very important to me. It's very important for me that my daughter grow up in a Christian home.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to UGA......GO DAWGS!