Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you wanna start again. Your gonna need to find the strength within. Know your real friends. Let the right ones in.....

In her own words

IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PHOTO PLEASE BE WILLING TO SEND ONE OR PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME. SO MANY PEOPLE SEND A MESSAGE AND SAY THEY WILL SEND A PIC AND WHEN I ASK FOR ONE ITS A GAME. YOU SEE MY PHOTOS AND UNLESS I SEE YOURS I WILL NOT RESPOND. First and foremost I am a long term relationship kind of person. I am not looking for a one night stand or someone to fill space for a few months because I am bored. I am looking for the person I could spend the rest of my life with. If I meet some great people along the way even better :) I would like to leave the area (at least part time) in the next few years and I would like someone ready, willing and able to explore that idea. I am looking for someone that enjoys a weekend at home doing a project or working in the yard and then the next weekened wants to get in the car and drive to anywhere. I am very involved in all aspects of real estate. I would prefer someone that knows how to fix anything. I have flipped a few houses and would love to do another. I am looking for someone that knows how to start and hold a conversation and even more important. "says what he means and means what he says." Don't tell me what you think I want to hear. My ideal partner would affectionate and sensitive and thoughtful in his actions and decisions. I am not looking for a push over...but someone who thinks about what he is going to say before he says it. If I had to describe my perfect man would be a nice balance between serious and childish, professional and casual, affectionate and romantic, talkative and quiet and confident and insecure. I must have someone that loves people and loved to travel. Anywhere...a weekend at the falls, an amusement park, anywhere warm. He would love his job but define himself by the things he does when not at work. He would prefer a local establishment and a cold beer to a crowded popular hangout.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer small local establishments to fancy restaurants and crowded bars. I love to dine outside when the weather cooperates. I love to travel....weekend getaways and anywhere warm. I love cruises and the carribean and mexico.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

The smell of fresh cut grass, sashimi and the color red.

For fun

Home renovation, concerts, plays, movies, theatre, skiing, local bands, dinner with friends, hockey.

Last read

Not a huge reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral