Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

My name is Lexi and I am currently an art therapy/counseling graduate student. I'm motivated and work hard, but know how to relax and have fun. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me and loves to have a good time. I travel when I have the time (and the money). I love to laugh (and am told it is quite the contagious laugh) so a good sense of humor is big for me. I am compassionate, loyal, affectionate, and will do anything for my friends and family. My family thrives off of sarcasm so laughing at myself as become second nature. I am absolutely an animal person and could spend hours playing with my dogs, riding horses, or even at a petting zoo. Some interests of mine- sports, working out, being outside, hiking, comedy clubs, dancing, music.. Just to name a few. I practically live on the beach in the summer. Oh, I recently got into cooking, and can make some mean pancakes. Feel free to contact me to learn more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a golden retriever mix named Montana and a pit bull mix named Rayla. Both were rescued and are the sweetest pups.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is the beach. Put me in a hammock with a cocktail and I am a smitten kitten. I recently went to Hawaii and fell in love with the island... Can't wait to go back!


Marywood University, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I love comedies and anything that will make me laugh. Some favorites- the office, wipeout, whose line is it anyway, pretty much anything with Jim Carey. I listen to all types of music- rock, hip hop, country, jazz.

For fun

I love making art and listening to music. I can go out dancing and drinking or hang in and watch a movie/play video games (N64 anyone?). I enjoy working out and playing sports. I love the beach and will spend as much time in the sun as possible.

Last read

When I am not reading books for school, I love reading about true crime stories. Most recent book- "We need to talk about Kevin" by Lionel Shriver.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part time at a law firm in the morning/afternoon and go to school/intern part time at night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Currently going for my Masters