Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
i am an optimist with a cynical streak. motto in life..."be excellent to eachother

In her own words

A woman who loves life. A person who values family, and other people. A woman who is ready to go at a moments notice or okay to chill at home and read or watch t.v. A woman who has read a good book and cried. A woman who likes to cook or watch somebody else cook. If you can walk into a random place and see what happens you are right for me. if you can hop in the car and see where we end up. I like routine but crave randomness. lets hike, bike read and drink coffee and good beer. Life if lived well will never be dull, there are ups and downs, but they don't have to define who you are. there is too much out there in the world to be explored, examined, and discovered. be confident in what you do and others will believe you know what you are doing, even if you have no idea what is going on. a woman who laughs at themselves the loudest. if you can sit and read a book next to me and feel okay, quiet time is important.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

i have an african tortoise who is awesome, its random but i love him.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

city o city, the hornet any goodwill, or other thrift shop. any place that sells books. bike shops or the great outdoors. golf courses, patios, my house, the seat of my bike...


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love live music, even if it turns out to be not so good, i like knowing i was out doing something. I like reading, i love cooking, and hope that it turns out well. i love to play golf, its a great outlet. my family, coffee, and good beer...

For fun

i like to walk and discover what is around me, or finding interesting places i have never been. I love to antique shops , book stores are my favorite. i like to sit at a coffee shop and read, or go on a 20 mile bike ride. I am open for whatever

Last read

just finished state of wonder by ann prachett- pure reading the classics austen, vonnegut, pearl s buck, but i can't seem to turn down something like david sedaris, or a kids book. reading is a passion..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
i work with kids with special needs, which makes me feel very blessed to be a person who can be active, and do all that i do. i do a lot knowing i could be in a very different situation. they crack me up daily, i feel lucky to have them in my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral