Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Villanova, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Laugh when you can... its cheaper than medicine

In her own words

I am very ambitious, honest and loyal... I love to travel... I am outgoing and love meeting new people. I enjoy being active, and living a healthy lifestyle... but I also don't let it run my life... I still love my ice cream :) I like watching sports, especially Ice Hockey... huge flyers fan! I like to cook and love to bake (cakes/cupcakes are my specialty!).I actually started selling my cakes on the side. I have a big family and am very close with my 3 siblings. I enjoy trying new things, including restaurants and bars, but am also a fan of trying new recipes and a relaxed night in. I'm pretty easy going, so send me a message if you want to know more :) I am looking for Someone who has Confidence, an outgoing personality, ambitious, a good sense of humor, spontaneous, takes initiative... if you have any of those traits, I look forward to meeting you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer, Golden Retriever, Black Lab Mix named Lilly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I LOVE Disney World... I have also been to Europe and Israel, both were amazing and I want to go back/experience new places as well! In Philly- I love El Vez, and am hoping to try more Stephen Starr restaurants!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I will try almost anything... but tend to be picky! I like almost all music except classical. and one of my favorite TV shows is The Good Wife.. although I won't lie I do like Jersey Shore and other reality shows haha

For fun

I like to stay active and recently got into skiing, hang out with my family and friends, love to cook/bake and enjoy trying new things... I am also a huge fan of "weekend" trips, since a lot of my friends live in NYC, NJ, DC and NC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
i'm a Multi-Operational Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not very religious, it is more about the traditions and getting together with family for the holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.S. at Penn State, and am working on my Masters (half way through)