Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lexagv

35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lovin' life, but could be nicer with u. Have a sense of humor, smart, no issues with the law/ crazy addictions? If so, let's dance ;)

In her own words

Hi there! So, here's a little about me. First, taking it a little slow on here... By the way, please see height preferences. So, I'm career driven, but love the family life as well. I've traveled quite a bit and absolutely love learning about other cultures and languages. Je parle un peu de French e un pocinho de Portuguese aside from being fluent in Eng. and Spanish. My favorite hobby - challenging myself to dance like a "pro" (all types, salsa, tango, samba or hip hop for fun ;) ...it's great exercise, but I LOVE going to concerts and shows just as much. Comedy shows are so much fun (saw Robin Williams, Anjelah Johnson....). I'm kind of an artsy person, but you can pretty much take me anywhere. Other pleasures include going to sports events (was a cheerleader back in the day, so only natural...and the Texans pic is from a work-out with the girls, not try-outs! Lol), live music, cooking (I try to eat healthy), going for a boat ride/good crawfish (with a Shiner or Negra Modelo ;), spending time with my little girl...and my doggies! Or maybe just chillin at Barnes and Noble one rainy afternoon. Looking for a mature, but fun gentleman, a "manly" man (handy around the house). A man that is a good communicator, not the passive aggressive type, lol. Calm and confident is hot. If you have a strong temper/hot headed, stop reading. A sense of humor is nice! Prefer to date Latin men...I love my culture. However, I know of a few men of other backgrounds who appreciate our Latin ways. Latin dancing like salsa is a passion of mine as is the music, but I LOVE ALL types of music, rock!, 80s, jazz, some hip hop...karaoke can be fun! Even if u can't sing ;) I believe in the power of prayer, so I would love someone who I can pray with at times. Not that I'm a saint, but I do thank God every day and night for all my blessings. Each day is a gift indeed. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

listening to live music, dancing, being in good company, good food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral