Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
just be normal please!

In her own words

I'm a guy's girl who loves to watch sports and hang out. I'm very family oriented, I'm from Virginia and love going back to visit since my entire family is still there. There is nothing in the world I love more than my nephew. I'm kind of a nerd, by nerd I mean I have a Jeopardy desk calendar that I actually get excited about checking everyday - it makes me feel smart some days and really stupid others. I hate guys who love to look at themselves in the mirror. Although I'll go to them if convinced, any place where I have to wait behind a rope to get in makes me crazy. I can be sarcastic and can laugh at myself. I'm a lawyer but don't think I'm one of those "typical" lawyers who thinks they're smarter than everyone else. I think humility is a very good quality in others and myself, but that doesn't mean I'm not confident. Don't judge me by the fact that it says "divorced". It shouldn't even count as it was a young/short mistake but I felt wrong lying and saying I was never married (I'm sure none of you are lying... or whatever). I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and knows what they want in life but doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Her interests

Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I grew up outside DC and love it up there but like the beach here too...


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Family, friends, good food

For fun

Watching sports - at the game or not! Going out to eat with friends. Fun can also be just snuggled up on my couch watching tv

Last read

Thomas Jefferson: The Art of Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral