Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I grew up on Oahu (Honolulu) and after moving away for school and then working in the Bay Area, I have returned after 15 years. I miss California, but I'm loving being home. I've been home for almost three years and I'm happy to say I've settled in. I have a great group of friends (they all say/think I'm a great guy), I own my business (while small, is thriving and I have BIG plans for), and I'm on Match looking for somene who compliments and adds to my life and vice versa. Want to know more about me, email me. But in the mean time: I'm normal, I'm exciting I'm romantic, I'm dorky I'm intelligent, I'm silly I've traveled, but there's so much more to see - that is if I travel to anywhere else other than Italy. I love Italy! I love eating out, I love cooking and eating at home with someone I'm adventureous, I'm a picky eater - sort of, but getting much better

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Now that I moved back, I'm loving traveling to the other islands. Big Island's my favorite. I loved Italy and I miss it. Spent a month in Florence. Think about returning all the time.

Favorite things

80's music has left the biggest impression: Depeche Mode, The Smiths, New Order, Police, etc. (No Flock of Seagulls-people always ask) I love Italian food. Plate lunch or Rainbows after a day at the beach. Best is making/eating food with someone

For fun

I love movies, though it doesn't seem like I get to watch as many as I used too. Indies and foreign films are my favorite, but I like block busters and romantic comedies too.

Last read

To Kill A Mocking Bird. I first read this book as a child and will read it many times more. Also reading Surf Is Where You Find It, Gerry Lopez. The Billionaire's Vinegar. My work book is Crush It, Why Now Is The Best Time to Follow Your Passion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference