Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sun City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
what happened to manners?

In his own words

I was born and raised in Boston. I went to school in NYC and lived in Brooklyn for a couple of years after graduating until relocating to Murrieta, CA, for another position. My whole family is back east in Brooklyn and Boston so I try to go home a few times a year. In my free time I like to run (outside, can't do treadmills), go to the gym, read, watch movies, watch tv, go out for good food and do outdoor activities with my dog. She is always up for a good run and loves to pull me on a skateboard (I'm not very good on it, but make the sacrifice for her). I am an east-coaster at hear, so I am not for every one, but if you can put up with a little roughness around the edges, email me. My name is Ilan.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have an 11 year old american pit bull terrier named kayla. there are not enough positive adjectives in the world to describe her!

Favorite things

Right now I'm hooked on the show Homeland, but also watching Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy and Real Time with Bill Maher.

For fun

I love running outside (can't do treadmills), working out at the gym, having my dog pull my on my skateboard, reading, watching tv (no reality shows), going to see a movie, eating good food and relaxing on the couch at home.

Last read

joseph anton a memoir, by salman rushdie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Will tell you later.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish, but religiously closer to agnostic.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
City University of New York, John Jay College of Criminal Justice