Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-51 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like a woman with a big, nice, round, full, personality :)

In his own words

Single male here. I'm on here scouting out the Jax area. I'm hoping to get back there soon. There or St Aug. , As far as religion goes, I was raised in a babtist church. I'm finding myself unsure of the whole thing. Jesus wore sandals on dirt floors , I dont think his priorities were the same as what goes on in church today. We are to love one another, I believe in that at the moment. , I've traveled a good bit ,, now I like to share equal communication skills with whoever is preparing my food ,,lol ' I guess you could say I am a homebody , I do like to take day trips , but home is home , and home is better with someone else , .I can do mild social drinking but that's as far as I go there. I prefer unsweetened tea while out to dinner , I hate to put myself in a box with these " preferences " , in the past I have been attracted to women with dark hair, brown eyes and of the curvy nature. I'm not going to place any limits , so prove to me how wrong I've been in the past. , I'd say the easiest way to judge if you would like to hang out with me , if , your , laid back , easy going , can take things as they come , ,, i don't need everything to be real fancy , but it can be , I'm in the process of buying a business in the St Johns area so I thought I'd take a look on here ,just bought my first Harley, I have to say i love riding it , but I'm not the biker type , I've wanted to get back to Fl, getting closer , getting this done is taking more time than I would have liked. I've waited a while , so just a little more won't bother me. , Sometimes the best intentions get miss understood , so , feel free to talk about something to me your concerned with. The only dumb question is the one not asked in my book. People are different , and sometimes understand things in a different manner. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

i have fish ,, but if you have a good place for a dog ,, i love to keep a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

haven't been back to Jax in a while ,, you'll have to get me up to speed here

Favorite things

,, my kids ,, my fish !! , my life , its turning around ,, been a tough battle to get our business back going after the economy crashed , but it looks like i'm near doing it ,, yeah !!,,

For fun

gonna buy another vette soon ,i love to swim , bought a Harley , i really like getting away from it all on that thing. Best rehab from stress I've ever found. I might buy a camper or RV soon after I get back to FL.

Last read

online news , i'm not into books alot , i tried writting a book for kids , I don't like how most material is written , so I get bored and stop reading , ,, i like technical reading , learning new things , not much for recreational reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
making steps to purchase a business in north florida, should be done soon
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I have some Cherokee Indian heritage in my family
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
i usually go to babtist churches
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
alot of training in the USN ,, I was a gas turbine electrical technician , I worked on digital and electronic controls for engineering plant controls ,, , I like being in business more , gets hard sometimes though