Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The next adventure is right around the corner.

In his own words

I am a very hard working man and I enjoy physically demanding work such as construction or handy man work around the house. I enjoy losing myself in my work as the hours go by, and then when the work is done I'm able to look upon what I have created with nothing but my bare hands and my mind. It's one of the many things my grandfather taught me, and it is a big part of my life. I dream of building my own house. I suppose this extends to my professional life as well. I have recently relocated from Fort Worth Texas to San Pedro so now I'm getting back on my feet. I'm a Paramedic and I worked for one of the busiest EMS departments in the country, anywhere from 48 to 60 hours a week. Even though I have a strong work ethic, I do enjoy my job, and work certainly takes up a lot of my time, my life is not defined by the hours I spend on the job. I find life is best when in the company of friends and family, not behind a desk - or in an ambulance, in my case. My busy and active lifestyle continues beyond work and work around the house. I feel like I'm doing something wrong if I'm not doing something outdoors at least once a day. Whether it's camping, hiking, or a long backpacking trip, fishing, hunting, or biking, the outdoors calls to me. I also work out several times a week to keep myself in shape. Of course, when I get the chance I like to just lay about the house reading, watching a movie, playing a video game, or in quiet contemplation - I find meditation very relaxing. I am a good listener and enjoy having intellectual conversations even with people who don't hold the same views as myself. I'm also down for going to the local bar and playing a few rounds of pool, though I'm not much of a drinker anymore. I've got a serious case of wanderlust. I love to travel, everything from small road trips to week long vacations. I've been to every state west of the Rocky Mountains, except for Alaska and Montana, as well as a trip to Vancouver and Victoria BC. I want to travel all over the world, but my first stops would be Scotland, Ireland and Japan. There's a lot of world out there and I want to see as much of it as I can. I am looking for a woman that is first and foremost intelligent and ambitious - I don't mean genius or rocket scientist here, just capable of carrying on a decent conversation about something other than the last episode of "Jersey Shore." She should be fairly well-read, compassionate, outgoing, energetic, and always looking to explore something new. A bit of an adventurous streak is great, just as long as she likes a quiet night on the couch too. Sound like you? Want to know more? Please feel free to ask. I am a very open person and will answer any question. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment, but when I have more time to spend with one, my dream dog is a Great Dane.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't had much time to get out and see many hot spots around me, but the Fort Worth Botanical Garden is one of my favorite places to go and unwind. So I'm looking for a similar spot here in the LA area.


Navarro College, Corsicana, TX

Favorite things

Music: Mostly classic rock/true punk, some metal, and country, the non-pop variety. TV: Usually Discovery/National Geographic/History channels. As well as Adult Swim on Cartoon Network. Food: I love to try new foods and really enjoy cooking.

For fun

The little free time I have is usually spent relaxing at home with a book, working out, going to museums, art galleries, camping, backpacking/hiking, fishing, hunting, going to concerts or movies - just to name a few.

Last read

Last book I read was book three of the game of thrones series, slowly working on book four. I generally read sci-fi or historical books, occasionally autobiographies. My favorite author is R.A. Salvatore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Paramedic working at an emergency room as well as for an ambulance company providing EMS for Fort Worth and the majority of Tarrant County. I've been a paramedic the last 3.5 years and I love it - even when it's stressful and exhausting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, Scots-Irish, and English on one side, and a European mutt on the other side. I just choose to identify with my Irish heritage most
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To be honest my ideas on god - in any form - change quite often, so putting something down to label it just won't work well. If you want to know more feel free to ask.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Navarro Community College in Waxahachie TX for their Paramedic program. I'm thinking of going back to school to become a radiology tech - the guy who does x-rays, CT scans, and so on.