Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Boy we go together like peanuts and paydays and Marley and reggae

In her own words

I think the potential of this site is pretty exciting. I like meeting new people and enjoying genuine exchanges with them. I actually like being a little older in the dating world, people have lived more, messed up a bit and learned some things. I am learning a lot about myself and I hope to find a partner who is open to that as well. When trouble hits in life and someone knows how to go in and be aware of what they are feeling and how to handle themselves I feel like it makes relationships a hell of a lot easier. I have enjoyed working on my house, planting a garden and the feeling of taking care of a home. It also has me looking forward to the day when I can share this with someone and laugh together about the endlessly funny scenarios that come up. As a teacher and an artist I love making things, creating, and making fun out of mundane tasks. I taught art in Philadelphia for 6 years and have just started a new direction in my career. My spirituality and my relationship with God are a big part of my life. I love seeing shows, music, dancing, nights out with my peeps, hanging with my family and finding humor in most situations no matter how far we have to dig. I have traveled and cannot wait to do more, until then i have enjoyed getting to see beautiful parts of new jersey and pennsylvania and I love camping. In a match I am looking for someone who wants the real deal. Who likes the idea of building a friendship and is excited about starting a family. Who can be honest even when the truth may not make him look like a prophet. A man who is sexy in his humility and can make me laugh. Ideally we would not be invested in changing each other but in enjoying each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Islands, photo booths, the lake I grew up on, really good restaurants, my garden, dive bars with a surprising array of every different kind of person, concerts, outdoor festivals, Sicily, dancing, dreams


Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

ok i love growing things, horticulture, traveling, experiencing other cultures and simpler ways of living, laughing with my family, live music live comedy, TV shows: The new girl - Big Bang Theory- Modern Family- being in love

For fun

music love love music.i enjoy weekend excursions with my girls- not having a plan- festivals- singing super loud in the car- finding random people who will joke around with you and perfect strangers who shock the hell out of you with kindness. siesta

Last read

The Way of the Mastery, A Course in Miracles, books on gardening, birds, and spirituality, As Far as the Heart Can See by Mark Nepo- Tattoos on the Heart is my favorite book of all time about a priest who works with former gang members in LA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was teaching art in a treatment facility for boys in the criminal system. I have recently changed careers and on to new adventures :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Moms side is Irish and Dads side is Italian. Our family is big and loving. I am looking forward to learning more about our history.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic and feel so grateful for it. The faith has taught me so much. My spirituality has changed and though I do not attend church like I used to. I cherish my relationship with God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to art school and then got my masters in education. I love school and am currently learning about healing through the use of essential oils. I can't seem to stay out of the classroom.