Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

leverettk

39 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being someone's first love may be great, but to be their last is beyond perfect!

In her own words

Dear overweight middle aged men, please do not be offended but I am not interested. I work hard to stay young and heathy. I'm looking for someone who feels similar. Understand it's not really the middle age part that is a problem, it's more the mentality of the person. Please understand its nothing personal, we all have to have basic standards. *hugs* I'm an active, energetic, passionate people person looking for a quality, well rounded man to connect with on many levels and just plain have fun together. I enjoy working out and healthy eating, the outdoors, concerts, reading a good book and quality time with family and friends. I'm a fairly balanced optimist who likes a fun night out on the town or a quiet night in. Love trying new foods and wine, hanging with friends, watching movies, relaxing at the pool or beach and boating of any kind (grew up on the water all the time). Love to travel, even enjoy road trips. Recently drove from Florida to Vail, Co then to the Grand Canyon. What an amazingly beautiful trip. I have 3 smart, active teenage daughters which I adore and share custody with their father. My oldest is off to college soon though!! Surreal, I'm too young for that! ;-) The other two are twins turning 16 in July. They are off this summer to volunteer with a student ambassador program, one going to the Dominican Republic and the other Costa Rica! It will be an amazing experience for them! I'm interested in finding a generally happy guy, someone who cares about their body and health, enjoys an active lifestyle, good conversation and quality time together, is easy going, genuine and does not want to play games and play the field indefinitely. And for God's sake, please be HONEST. He has the ability to have fun yet be able to relax and snuggle too. I'm very affectionate so please don't be standoffish, that just won't work for me. He doesn't expect perfection, as none of us are perfect, but we should all strive to be the best we can be. Can appreciate our similarities as well as respect our differences. Being too much alike would just be boring! ;-) And if he can make me laugh, he's golden! I have a lot to give the right man and would like to find someone who can reciprocate the same back to me. **Looking for an eventual relationship, not a hook up. If you're dating around just for fun or don't have any intention to be in a relationship, please don't contact me. And also please respect the parameters I have implemented in my profile. We don't want to waste each other's time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a friendly 15 lb. Schnoodle (schnauzer/poodle mix) which I adore :)

Favorite hot spots

LOVE the mountains, especially Colorado, beaches (grew up going to New Smyrna), lakes/springs/rivers, the Caribbean, want to travel more and I'm excited about a european trip someday soon! Locally Sushi Pop and Saigon Flavors (dive vietnamese joint)

College

Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Quality time with a great person. Good energy! A snuggle under the stars, the perfect outfit, making progress at the gym, my family and dog, a good book, music/concerts, cruises, coffee (espresso), red wine, genuine people and great conversation :-)

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, reading, concerts, shopping, roller coaster’s and theme parks, outdoor activities like boating, canoe/kayak and swimming. Travel, especially weekend trips, watching movies/good tv shows and of course eating out!

Last read

50 shades of grey, to see what the fuss was about, it was ok :-/, Hobbit & Lord of the Rings, All of Dan Browns stuff (i.e. Da Vinci Code etc.) Harry Potter series (family favorite),Twilight, Mortal Instruments trilogy, random self help etc etc....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently I'm a full time mother to my girls whom I've had the privilege to mold into awesome well rounded ladies! Part time I've sold everything under the sun! Looking now for the perfect career that will bring me into the next chapter of my life.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral