Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hi Ya'll. haha. Ok, I'm not quite that...

In his own words

Hi Ya'll. haha. Ok, I'm not quite that southern but the Ya'll has worked itself into my vocabulary over the last 20 years or so. So a little about what I am looking for in a relationship. My ideal relationship would be my best friend, somebody that I love to spend time with and love to talk to. Someone that I can confide in my struggles and accepts my faults and pushes me to be a better person. Someone I can't wait to come home to after a long day at work. Somebody that will let me be my own person and enjoy me time every now and then and not get mad about it. Someone that will help me to believe in true love again. Someone who is kind, gentle and has a good heart. Someone who looks for the good in other people. Someone who understands that relationships are not always easy and it takes strength and communication to get through the ruts and come out stronger on the other side. Someone who will not hold a grudge and let me know when I hurt them or did something that upset them. Someone who will love me unconditionally. If you have children I know it takes a real man to be a part of there lives and to love them as my own so I would not take that lightly. That is why it's so important to make sure your a good fit first and to really hold off on meeting any children until it gets serious. I could not imagine bringing another woman into my little girls life unless I was 100% sure I wanted to be with her for the long run. So, I might of got a little deep and peered too much into the future but that's just what I envision about a great relationship. I will be honest, I'm a little gun shy about dating right now and that's not normally my M.O. In the past I have always moved pretty fast in relationships and when I met somebody and we clicked I dived right in. I don't feel that way this time. I don't know what is different. I don't know if I am finally just enjoying being single for the first time in my life or if being a single Dad cures the loneliness and my little bundle of joy is enough right now. That being said I feel like something is missing and I feel like I am ready to see what is out there and you have to start somewhere right? I believe this time I will just take it a little more slow and be a little more picky than in the past because I honestly don't want to be a serial dater and I don't want to get divorced again. I want to find the right one this time and maybe that will happen here on match. Look forward to hearing from you and sorry for the long description. I know I didn't leave much to the imagination. Just figured I would lay it all out from the beginning. :))))

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Run a family business. Car dealership.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference