Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

levathian

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Drawing outside the lines

In her own words

I'm curious about the world and like to learn new things and have fun. I'm a really nice and sweet person and have lots of hobbies and friends. I have a good career I'm happy with. I'm just as concerned about what I can give as what I can get. I'm a pragmatic person and have a positive outlook on life and life experiences. I like to go camping, kayaking, hiking, especially around Bull Creek or Barton Creek Greenbelt. I like to paint, knit, cook. I am studying to be a Group Fitness Teacher right now. I like to go to the Gym and am looking to teach a couple classes during the week as a side job. I also like going to comedy shows and live music. Some music I like: Alice in Chains, Nirvana, Tool, Neil Young, Beatles, Cold, Thievery Corporation, Disturbed, Depeche Mode, Godsmack, Marilyn Manson, Slipknot, Modest Mouse, Pink Floyd, Guns N Roses

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. I would like to adopt a dog someday when I have a backyard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fast Eddies, Comal River, Red's Indoor Range, Midnight Rodeo, Zilker Park, Shoal Creek, Sprouts, my recliner, Barton Creek Greenbelt, Alamo Drafthouse, anywhere with live music, good food, drinks, a sunny day.

Favorite things

Diablo III, Fallout 3 and New Vegas, Portal 2, Halo, Fable III, Zoo Tycoon, Archer, Ugly Americans, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Trailer Park Boys, Family Guy, Bill Hicks, George Carlin, Louis C.K., Richard Pryor, Charles Bukowski

For fun

Biking, hiking, fishing, haunted houses, cooking, boats, sleeping, old cars, carnivals, movies, campfires, dirt bikes, breathing, tubing, building stuff, dancing, video games, animals

Last read

John Steinbeck, Charles Bukowski, Herman Hesse, Chuck Palanuik, Dental Hygiene Journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental hygienist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't have a specific religion. I do have a specific code of morals and values that I live by.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
The desire to learn and grow and develop your skills and mind are much more valuable to me than a piece of paper.