Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved back to LA, and I'm ready to meet someone special. Are you her?

In his own words

Me in a nutshell... I love life and I try living it to the fullest. I enjoy traveling, "restaurant-ing", cooking (a passion of mine), live music, sports, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with good quality people. I’m originally from Trinidad but grew up in Florida, did my undergrad at Florida State University (even though I'm a 'Cane through and through), and have travelled to a few different countries. Being that I'm originally from the islands, my family is very important to me. Currently an important goal of mine is to get back in tip-top shape. With the rigors of my career it's not always easy, but I'm very committed to it. So if you're into tennis, hiking, running the stairs at Santa Monica, doing yoga (which I'm ready and willing to try), I'm game if you are! The women I tend to gravitate towards are beautiful with a sense of style, kind, funny, compassionate, intelligent, witty, self-assured, mellow, and outgoing with a dash of shyness. If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other the old fashioned way. And to be clear, I like things to happen naturally, no pressure. If we end up being just friends that's fine, and if we happen to have that certain chemistry then all the better. I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Disclaimer: I can't be around dogs very long unless they are hypo-allergenic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA has a ton; Mozza, Hinoki and the Bird, Ink, Boiling Crab, Beer Belly, LACMA, Movies at the Hollywood Cemetary, The Hollywood Bowl, Griffith Observatory, and I can't forget Brick & Mortar. Great Sunday Brunch and awesome spot to watch sports.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I'm an avid sports enthusiast; football (more college than pro), tennis (playing and watching), and basketball (Miami Heat) are my favorite. I love to cook for people willing to be my guinea pigs. Traveling as well. Need more of that in my life.

For fun

When I have free time I love to play tennis, watch movies, read a good book, try out new recipes, listen to music, go to concerts, and spend time with friends and family.

Last read

The Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
The bulk of my experience has been in the music business on the marketing side. Currently I work in Marketing and Business Development for Wilmer Valderrama's media company, WVE.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I'm from Trinidad originally so of course I'm mixed up; Venezuelan and Black on my dad's side and Portuguese and West Indian on my mom's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I no longer identify with any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Marketing Communications from Florida State University.