Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

i am a passionate, creative, activist-artist-scholar. i absolutely love my work and feel incredibly lucky to be able to do what i do every day. i run an international youth activist organization and i speak out and advocate for the issues i am passionate about in mainstream media. i've got some crazy stories from my tv debates on fox news & al jazeera. i also teach and do research at a couple local universities. i work hard but i also love to go out with friends, wander the misty streets of new york, eat and drink and dance and jump on airplanes to fly to other lands and experience new beauties and wonders. i am looking for someone fabulous and brilliant and committed to making the world a little better. you must be kind and open and hopeful and a little romantic and a little bitter with a spiky wit and please please love what you do

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

my laptop and i have parked at most of brooklyn's cafes and i am delighted to spend full days drinking coffee and typing away. wanderlust travel bug hits and i will impulsively fly to krakow to paris to athens to palm beach to rio


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

my tv is a coffee table covered in scarves and a vase of dead flowers. i haven't really watched since twin peaks. i love creepy horror movies that freeze your bones or thumping dance music that pulses your heart. and i'm a theater addict. in recovery

For fun

live theater is a long term addiction. i'm happy to walk the city in circles and lines and repeats. i try to get to live music when i can. i'm a news junkie - can't survive sunday w/o ny times. and i paint.

Last read

always buried in multiple books - i'm a promiscuous academic reading across genres and fields. current obsessions: evolutionary anthropology, theater & social change, critical theory, trashy romance. i read ny times daily and us weekly guiltily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
being jewish to me is rituals and memories and the sun glittering through the stained glass magic of my hometown synogogue, my mom's brisket on passover, apples & honey, my grandparents bickering in yiddish from the front seat, childhood hebrew echos
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral