Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-55 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
People would describe me as genuine, kind,...

In his own words

People would describe me as genuine, kind, easy-going, and funny. I am passionate about my profession. I like what I do. So, it really doesn't feel like work. I grew up mostly in So. Cal. but left for the East Coast and the Midwest after graduating college. I was in AZ and just moved back to S. Cal.. I am looking for someone who is honest, generous, kind, and easy-going. I think these personality traits are essential in long term romantic love. I also believe a partner who, at times, can make sacrifices for each other will forge a stronger, lifelong relationship. In addition, I wish she has a loving relationship with her family. Basically, I am looking for someone I can't live without! I know I am with the right person when I feel comfortable to be myself and she feels comfortable to be herself. :) I think it is much more easier to find someone with outer beauty than inner beauty. Physical appearance might get my initial attention, but it is always the personality that touches my heart. If you have a good nature, whatever you are interested in doing in your free time is less important to me. Unlike personality, interest changes over time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish


Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is the planet called Earth! Seriously, I like big cities like San Francisco, NYC, Chicago, Hong Kong, Tokyo, London, etc. But I also like any places close to nature.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like romantic comedies.

For fun

I like going to new places & trying out new things. I also like musicals & wish I can go more often. Privately, I like to dance & sing, although they might not look pretty nor sound great!!! :)

Last read

I am reading "Looks: Why They Matter More Than You Ever Imagined". It is about how people judge others subconsciously by their looks, why good looking people earn more, and how even babies prefer to look at a prettier face. I guess it's in our genes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician. As far as my match is concern, it does not matter what is her occupation as long as she is happy in what she does.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA undergrad & NYU grad