Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
not gonna lie, im a pretty freaking awesome catch. did i mention im humble to boot?

In her own words

howdy! :-D so lets dive right on in here, right now i work as a waitress at a brewery/restaurant, but i definitely have bigger better things that lie ahead in my future. at the moment im working with a recruiter so that i can join the military, and i plan on leaving for basic around the end of august. ive never tried a long distance relationship before, but im not opposed to trying, especially if i meet the right girl who will be as loyal, true, and honest with me as i am with them. if im single throughout the initial portion of my military enlistment, then i guess that just gives me extra time to focus on what i need to do to finish my degree, but i honestly would prefer to have a special someone that i can share my time, experiences, dreams, and life with. since this will most likely be my last summer as a civilian, i plan on living it up! if youre interested in going on a ton of hikes, fishing/camping trips, rockies games, zoo excursions (yes, i still like going to the zoo lol), basically anything outdoorsy and fun, im your gal. when i keep it indoors, im all about hitting up local sports bars, not to get sloshed, but just having a beer or two and enjoying some quality time with espn and some perhaps some big buck hunter thrown in for giggles. i try to stay pretty active, i have to hit up 24 hour fitness usually at least once a day because running and sweating my bum off tends to give me a certain sense of satisfaction and relaxation. i love lifting too, but im not one of those douches who likes to grunt and slam weights to make sure everybody in the gym sees how strong they are; im that girl staring daggers through the mirror at those meatheads haha. i love music, even though i cant sing a note or keep a beat to save my life, i really really appreciate those who can, and im always looking for something cool and new to listen to. i have a really broad appreciation of music, i listen to everything from country, rap, rock, alternative, bluegrass and just about every genre in between. i love going to concerts year-round, and have already bought tickets to a few this summer that i am pumped about! if youre lucky, i might let you accompany me to a few that i may have an extra ticket to (front row miranda lambert and/or pit pass to fall out boy at the ogden, anybody?), and trust me, we WILL have a blast! im all about having fun, being laid back and drama free; i know a lot of girls say this and dont really mean it- trust me, ive dated a few of them lol but i really mean it from the bottom of my heart. life is too short and valuable to be fretting about dumb stuff and not appreciating everyday for what it is and what you have. a couple other things you should probably know about me and what im looking for- my passion is justice, its what i want to pursue in life, and i want to work on becoming a lawyer, either after i get out of the service or while im in it. working for the jag corps would be a dream come true for me. at the risk of sounding redundant, i must say that i have the utmost respect for the law and just in general doing whats right. i dont do drugs, lie, cheat, steal, or manipulate, and i expect the same from my girl. i can be incredibly loyal, loving, and trusting, but if you do something dumb to shatter my faith in you, theres really no going back to fix it. i feel personal integrity is absolutely 100% in your own control, and if you are a person who is okay with being dishonest and disrespectful to others, then you should know that there is no way that we will be able to have a relationship. im at the point in my life where im done partying every night, i want to focus on my career and eventually settling down and starting a family. ive taken the first steps to get the career and life ive always wanted, now i need to find a girl who is willing to share that life with me. i will never lie to you, and i will find a way to show you everyday how much you mean to me; all i ask is the same in return :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a 65 lb shiba inu mix named atticus. easily the most loyal gal i have in my life right now, but im looking for a special someone a little less furry ;-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

living in colorado is a dream for an outdoorsy girl like me, i love camping, hiking, and fishing. if im indoors, youll most likely find me at a sports bar or at 24 hour fitness

Favorite things

sports: detroit red wings, denver broncos, colorado rockies, denver nuggets, us national soccer teams music: silversun pickups, the distillers, garth brooks, eminem, florence and the machine, rise against, fall out boy, the steeldrivers

For fun

i work a lot (im a waitress at a microbrewery), but in my down time i love running, going to sporting events, and of course just chilliing with my mutts. my last day off was spent with espn and a 6 pack of porters. awesome!

Last read

been doing a lot of studying lately, but im reading daniel quinns books over again because i love them so (ishmael, the story of b, my ishmael)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
i was raised catholic, became an atheist in high school, was a born again christian after college, now im content to say im not sure what to believe anymore lol the only thing i hope is that you wont judge me because i certainly wont judge you
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college