Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Why not you?

In her own words

ME? My favorite color is olive green. You might call it baby puke green. But that's probably because it's not your favorite color. Your favorite color is probably blue. My favorite type of food is breakfast. My favorite constellation is Orion. He's totally badass. My favorite phenomenon is the aurora borealis. You know, the northern lights? My favorite typeface is Frutiger. Yeah, I know... it's a sans serif. So sue me. My favorite item I do not yet own is a beauchene skull. Human, preferably. My favorite plant is the maidenhair fern. I, however, cannot keep them alive. It's some kind of curse. I've lost count of how many have died in my care. YOU? Your favorite person to kiss is me. Your favorite food is not gross. Your favorite mode of transportation is a motorcycle. You have two helmets. Your favorite sleeping position is as the big spoon. Your favorite animal is the three-toed sloth. For obvious reasons.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I rescued a 9-year-old beagle from the gas chamber about three years ago. He's pretty happy about that. I adopted a kitten one day at the vet where I take said beagle. He was not so pleased with this decision. I think they're still working it out.

Favorite hot spots

First of all, I don't think I'd describe anything I like as a "hot spot"... unless you mean a place that is hot like Kabuki Spa, or Black Rock City in late August. Then, those would be my favorites.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Is it dark, mysterious, science-y, well-crafted, twisty, and educational? Then, I probably like it. :)

For fun

I like exploring, so you're likely to find me in a curiosity shop or visiting the Musee Mecanico. I like a lot of the shops on Valencia, especially Paxton Gate.

Last read

Rolling Stone -- I have no idea how I got this subscription, but I love being informed by Matt Taibbi. I'm trying to get through Cloud Atlas, but it's a slooow read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was a graphic designer for 20 years. Then I got a job in marketing. This is a boring story...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Polish, NY Jew/Half Norwegian. Yeah, I don't know how to categorize that either.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference