Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-58 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a playful, introspective, irreverent blonde I m alot of fun to be around if so inspired with the right company. I am also soft spoken and very feminine but always direct. I value integrity, dedication, and human kindness in myself and others. I am an accomplished and resilient person but that is a long story i will bore you with later. I am very handy around the house, since i ve remodeled several as investments. I kind of know how to fix anything, but at this point, i ve determined the best way to fix something to ask your husband or your therapist to do it. Work wise, my time is my own, and hopefully yours is too for shopping, kissing, traveling, and mutual adoration. If that sounds overwhelming, we can just stay home, watch movies and eat crackers in bed. Chemistry is key but please be confident, caring, affectionate, and successful with a happy ethical spirit that enjoys life's frivolities. You can do a fine job at keeping me amused, by making me laugh, or lauging at me, or letting me make fun of you, but no tickling. I m not impressed by things or stuff but good people and great deeds. You love and adore women, don t secretly dislike them, and aren't jealous that you are not one, because truth is, the benefits have been great. I am seeking someone who has an open heart and really wants to fall in love. And please no stuffy intellectuals, misogynists, misanthropes, metrosexuals or complete bores.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

My pets are very private and are not ready to open up just yet. But they do like leftovers from fancy restaurants, movies at home, and long walks on the beach.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love italy. south of france and Paris, London Chicago are fav's. A serene tropical vacation with a man of my choice that I may be the grand prize winner here on would be nice but a margarita at Sharkeezz would be fine too.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love design and creating beautiful permanent things, art, garden, homes. Table saw involved, don t worry I won't ask you to help, but please have good taste

For fun

I enjoy golfing, tennis, idyllic picnics, boating, fishing, peaceful times to relax.

Last read

Mostly health and nutrition right now but Jung and Campbell, philosophy, religion and civilizations are my favorite subjects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian irish jewish polish catholic. Please remember this when things aren't making perfect sense. It's in my genes, and of course, it's a great excuse.
Faith: Other No preference
I am not religious but admire the devoutly faithful and respect most religions
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Unless you know exactly what you re going to do, education seems a bit outdated since spell check is everywhere, and auto complete gives you lots of fancy new ideas. I majored in finance, and I d like my 2 cents back.