Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not going to start out like some guys do,...

In his own words

I'm not going to start out like some guys do, by telling you about how my friends and family describe me, because, well......they are not very good judges of character!! ;) Hopefully one day you and I will meet and you can form your own opinion. I am a big believer in treating people the way you want to be treated, and being a person of your word....very important to me. I consider myself very fortunate, have a great friends and family. I'm very down to earth, easy to talk to, with a balanced outlook on life and whats really important in it, and don't sweat the small stuff. Life is good....just looking to start a friendship, that may possibly lead to something more serious. I find a good sense of humor to be an extremely attractive quality, as long as we can laugh together, we're off to a pretty good start. So let's spend 30 minutes to an hour meeting over lunch or a drink and see if there's a connection.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

been several places, but would love to visit hawaii and italy.

Favorite things

you ;)

For fun

Love to travel, up for going anywhere. Like to try new restaurants, catch a movie or play, and doing anything athletic, also enjoy occasionally going for a ride on the motorcycle if it's nice out.

Last read

Body for LIfe by Bill Phillips, great book for transforming your body into something a bit more athletic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Entrepreneur may be pushing it....but am self employed.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half italian and half czech
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
would consider myself to be more of the spiritual type, but was rasied catholic. have a strong belief in God, but have been embarrassed at times by the catholic church and the way they have handled certain situations.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
went to U.I.C. for a couple semesters for architecture, but then went to help with the family business. now have branched off into a couple things.