Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The short version: I'm someone with their act...

In his own words

The short version: I'm someone with their act together. I love and take care of the people around me. I like being active and creative. I would like to have a family, and I'm seeking someone who feels likewise. The long version: Professionally, I'm a computer programmer. My job puts me in contact with a lot of really smart people solving complex problems all day. Most people would probably describe me as intelligent and active. I enjoy life through my work, exercise, sunshine and creative outlets. I love physical activity outside, be it hiking, swimming, or just taking an extended walk through the city. On weekends I spend a good portion of my time volunteering for Habitat for Humanity and 826 Valencia. Music is a pretty big deal in my life. I am not a professional musician by any means, but I have had a certain amount of success as a songwriter. Needless to say, I love musical people - bonus if we share the same tastes. And though it should go without saying, I am financially stable and sane.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a nine-year-old collie mix named Sophie with whom I can often be found on a hiking trail.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the south side of France and just about any travel spot that is within walking distance of a beach with warm water. Of course, I can't travel to Europe every day, so I mainly content myself with Linda Mar beach in Pacifica and Stinson Beach.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Hikes in nature, the beach, libraries, songwriting, creating things with other people.

For fun

Exercise is pretty important, an hour a day, just to keep all of the kinks out. For fun, I enjoy cooking the occasional meal as well as coastline driving to the beach. Anything outdoors and nature-oriented is pretty great to me.

Last read

Fiction, science, history, etc. Answering this question is somewhat ridiculous, as it changes too often to bother mentioning. Recent favorites include David Foster Wallace's The Pale King and David Mitchell's The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother was born in England and I have deep British roots. Also deep California roots as some of my ancestors migrated here from the East Coast to participate in the gold rush.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
No religion per say, just sort of trying to figure out a relationship with the divine powers as I go.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in film and computer science from UC Berkeley. As for politics, I try to ignore the circus that is mainstream American political discourse.