Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a playmate and a friend, and hopefully more

In his own words

Sometimes quiet ... sometimes playful and mischievous (partner in crime maybe? : ) . I work out several times a week and keep fit. I enjoy travelling, and appreciate time spent at home too. I like to think that I am a sincere and caring person ... that I am a good listener with a good heart. I take pride in trying to be a good person and believe in humility. I am hoping to meet someone who is aware and genuine ... warm-hearted, independent, affectionate, sexy, humorous, accepting of me and giving (and vice versa), athletic, fit, sophisticated, and sweet. Someone who is non-judgmental, no drugs ... someone stable and secure yet mischievous and risk taking ... someone willing to please and be pleased. Traveling ... peaceful times at home ... live music/concerts ... being with friends and family … independent, yet likes holding hands ... I am more of the quiet personality ("introvert" at times maybe). With that being said, I believe that I do have a strong character. I am most proud of how I value being a caring and loving son, brother, uncle, brother-in-law and friend. I am hoping to find a playmate, a friend ... ultimately chemistry and love. Ok, this is a random thought. I was watching football with some friends at a bar, and this couple came into the bar to join the game watching. They split up to look for seats. This may sound silly, but they both had each other's back searching for a place for each other to sit. I found it sweet how intently they were both looking for seats for each other. The female ended up finding two seats that were not together, but she asked the man in between if he would move over so that she and her mate could sit together. It worked out, the man who moved was happy to help, and the female had a big smile on her face and was excited and proud to call over her mate to the seats she found. She reached for his hand as they sat down together at the bar. When I saw this, I thought, how nice would it be to have that kind of connection with someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, California, Italy ...


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Family, pizza, chocolate, feeling comfortable with someone, HGTV, Law and Order, Mad Men, Restaurant Impossible, Cold Case ...

For fun

Being with family and friends, having my alone time too, relaxing near or playing in the water (scuba certified but haven't been in years), enjoying a good movie, listening to live music, skiing, jogging

Last read

"All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten" by Robert Fulghum, USA Today



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, although I believe in any devotion towards Christ. I believe prayer is essential.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference