Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Raeford, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The perfect man is not the one who has the...

In his own words

The perfect man is not the one who has the most money or the most handsome one you'll meet. He is the one who knows how to make you smile and will take care of you each and every day until the end of time If you always do what you have always done; than you will always get what you have always gotten. I am a good man looking for a real woman. What makes a good man a better man? A real woman standing beside him ! No not behind him, I do not beleave in that. I really want to be a better man.............. A little about me. I am best described as a simple, down to earth, passionate, easy going person. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I am a sincere person who will tell it like it is. I have a great sense of who I am as a person and I know what I want out of life. I am not a complicated person by any means. I don't believe in sweating the small stuff. I am a gentleman who will open the door for you (always), I will treat you as a lady (always). I do like to go out at least one night on the weekend for dinner a few drinks and dancing when I can find somewhere to dance and someone to dance with. However I can be just as happy staying in and snuggling up and watching a good movie. I am really looking for someone to share my life with. Someone I look forward to seeing at the end of my work day and someone to share my weekends with. This someone would be able to dress up for dinner and yet able to go out in just jeans. She would be able to wear her hair up or let it down as well; She would also be willing to keep life interesting in every aspect, also not afeard to try new things and new ways of doing old thingd. I’m looking for someone to travel with me down the road of this short life. I am real and looking for the same. I will stop here for now and hope that I will hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any of the theme parks and the keys.

Favorite things

I like to eat a good steak. My favorite colors are Blue and black. My 71 Bronco.

For fun

On the weekends I like to ride my HD but it is much more enjoyable with someone on the back. I do like to go out at lease one night on the weekend however I can be content to stay in and watch a good movie.

Last read

I am reading "In the company of Heroes". It is taking me awhile because it's hard to hear what these men suffered, nad what they did to protect their comrade.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I like spending time with friends and making new ones. I like to dive however have not done it in awhile due to not having anyone to do it with. I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I enjoy the person I'm with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Louisiana. I grew up with southern gentlemen as role models who taught me what it means to be a man. (Yes I did learn)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference