Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town and hoping you'll show me the area!

In her own words

I've just moved to the area and I'm hoping to find someone to spend some time and have some fun with. I enjoy going out to eat, for drinks, to the movies or a museum. But sometimes I just want to stay home to watch the ballgame. My job is serious enough that I want to laugh and have a good time during my off hours, but I'd love to make a connection for something more. I'm looking for someone honest, intelligent, and laidback. I don't care what you look like (believe me, I've fallen for all types), but I love a good conversation and hope you don't mind an occasional friendly argument. It'd be great if you liked to cook or go out for dinners-- I don't like to cook but I love a good meal and I like doing dishes! My friends tell me that I'm too forward at times, but my heart is in the right place and I just tell it like I see it. If you're interested, why hide it? Not that rejection is fun, but I'll survive and it's the most efficient way to find out if the feeling is mutual. Even if we end up just being friends, I'd rather know that early on. Here's hoping to find someone as curious about life as I am!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I've been watching Hannibal and I watch a fair amount of PBS. I have avoided getting cable TV, so I will force myself to study at home. But it's not really working-- it just makes me watch online and miss sports! Suggestions welcome!

Last read

I read all kinds of books. Right now I'm working on All the Kings Men, a novel based on Huey Long. I love mysteries, nonfiction, classics...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor and proud of it. But I don't want that to be all we talk about! I wish more of my friends were outside of medicine, 'cause there's too much interesting in life to limit yourself to your career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm fairly laidback, but I go to services occasionally. I love to talk religion, especially to people of different faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral