Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Riverside, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
well rounded unique guy.

In his own words

Are you spontaneous, open minded or ready for an adventure? my interests span a wide range of areas. topping the list is nature children and animals. my dream in life is to own some property and have a dog kennel. as well i would like to raise and train dogs especially for disabled children. i would love to meet a partner that could / would partake in my dream, but this of course is not a necessity. more importantly though is that they take pride in themselves their family and relationships, have an open mind and enjoy life's small pleasures. i am only interested in casual dates for the time being but only until a mutual spark is struck. than hopefully build a strong foundation toward a good relationship with The Lord at the helm. our interests do not need to be the same as diversity makes life intersting.. i hope to learn from my match as she would like to learn from me. my turnoffs are people who complain about life but refuse to do anything to change their situation. the one thing that anyone who knew me would agree on is that i back up my words with actions. i am a daydreamer and have a creative mind. i hate to waste time. i enjoy laughing even at my own expense. guess you can say i am a serious goofball. i dont walk around scruffy normally but i do look better when i go a couple days without a shave. wish you the best.... john

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

None at the moment. I LOVE DOGS! whenever i had a dog though it was always a schnauzer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

none really I more or less just take it as it comes and see where it takes me.

Favorite things

spur of the moment ideas but also planned road trip or weekend plans. not one sit around. enjoy a good story, dylan blues traveler doors & photography. looking to share interests with someone who can apprechiate this and who can introduce new things

For fun

I have many interests and hobbies. Just got a metal detector so I want to try this out. Other interests are theater, exploring the city, flea markets. i love big storms rain or snow. I find it easy to make just about anything fun.

Last read

the dog within, dailysheeple, lewrockwell kitko nonfiction mostly auto biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
i spent 15 years in the armed forces and am now medically retired. now i have the l oppertunity to reinvent myself and do not wish to squander it. i have tried this and that in the mean time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I speak a little Greek. Teaching myself Arabic slowly.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
religion... who knows who is right? I respect all beliefs but will never compromise my values. I owuld never put someone elses beliefs down. I am an open-minded christan and do not believe in all of the core beliefs of catholicism.
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had worked on my assocs and bachelors. I could get a degree any time I want, but not ready to finish this at this time. I am planning on doing this in the winter or spring 2014 timeframe.