Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile you are looking at your future........... Now fill in the blank!

In her own words

I'm a mother who is active and that participates with my children, family and friends. I am in college right now, which is very important to me. I teach my children that education is one of the most important keys in life to being successful. I want them to have good values in life as I was raised. I am a explorer always looking for new adventures in life. I love to travel, be it a cruise, flying to Miami or just a small weekend getaway. I am a out door person (camping, hiking ) you know roughing it a little bit. Now even though I will get out and pitch a tent but let a spider crawl threw that tent! AAh pack it up its time to go. LOL seriously I just have a bad thing with things that have more than 2 legs (dogs cats OK). I like to have fun and really enjoy the small moments in life. I am a down to earth person so I have been told. My friends say that I'm always caring and very stable in my life. LOL they say how can I be like you when I grow up. I help out at the shelter every week and I also help at many senior citizens homes. I also love riding my motorcycle "Black Mist" that's my other baby. Well I'm here like most trying to for fill a need, a want , a desire but who will be that right one? I have always admired a man that has self confidence. I enjoy life with humor so a man that can laugh at him self as well as we laughing together tells a lot about how strong and well rounded he can be. A man that has self awareness about who he is and where he is going. Career minded and financially stable is a plus for him self and the love ones in his life. A well rounded man that enjoys a home cooked meal as well as a dinner out on the town. A man that is just as happy staying home watching the game with me or we out at the bar shooting pool, eating greasy chicken wings, putting back a few and watching the game. Just be your self whom ever that is, I am. I am very flattered by all the winks, thank you. For me to give a better response please feel free to leave a message. NO PIC, NO RESPONSE you see me let me see you, that's only fair.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite place because I am still exploring the world.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I just about like all music except techno aaah I just can't get into it. I like watching The Game, Tabatha's Salon and just a good movie on syfi. Food is always good when cooked right (no pork)!

For fun

Museums, zoo, just about any outdoor family events. Movies are BIG in my house hold! I love a good read also, books keep the mind flowing! Riding my Black Mist (motorcycle).

Last read

My school books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled in school