Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Eyes are very telling...what do your eyes say about you?

In her own words

PLEASE do not contact me if you are in your 50's and 60's. THANK YOU. Also I prefer a guy who does not have Tattoos. I appreciate them but it's a turnoff to me. Wish u all the best. Thx!! Xx I am an easy going, social and friendly girl who likes to lead a healthy lifestyle. I care about my appearance and always try to look nice by either wearing jeans and a T-shirt, dressing up for work or putting on a little black dress for an event. Have no fear because this won't stop me from throwing my hair up, putting on some leggings and taking a walk with you, going to the gym with you or doing something fun together :). I am a natural “people person” who loves connecting with like-minded people. My friends would consider me to be smart and grounded with a really great sense of humor. Born and raised in New York, I am a recent transplant to Florida. I currently work for a company specializing in vendor management and purchasing/cost negotiations. My job is challenging but I really enjoy working on complex projects and being a valuable part of a team. My ideal match would be a kind guy who has strong values, is thoughtful and likes to take calculated risks as opposed to living on the edge. He should be considerate, and have a great sense of humor (I love a little sarcasm :) He must be able to handle a girl with opinions and a little feistiness. I’m also looking for a go-getter that wants to continue learning and growing in life and career. He should be looking to have a strong partner by his side and should want to be the same for her. Lastly, being family oriented is also very important to me so I’m looking for a guy who values having a strong relationship with family.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Take life as it comes instead of planning although not opposed to plans. A perfect weekend day would include detoxing from the week with a nice brunch with friends or catching up with my niece and nephew and eventually enjoying drinks and dinner.


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

luv sting, pink, black eyed peas and also like some oldies like the Bee Gees. Totally modern girl with an old soul. Like funny movies and serious ones too just depends on mood.

For fun

walk around and explore, hang with family, be outside in the nice weather, sleep late, order in, go out and enjoy a nice dinner..kind of take things as they come instead of planning every second of every day.

Last read

Book called The Reader...can't say i loved it but was actually more disturbed by it....on to reading a happier based book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I used to be in the fashion district in Manhattan. Now I work for a company supporting vendor management, cost negotiations and lots more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish
happy to raise a jewish family one day and enjoy some basic traditions. I am looking for the right person. If it means you are not Jewish and could work it out together, so be it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral