Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder. I am always eager to please and I believe there are no limits if you set your mind to it.

In his own words

I am self-motivated, driven, and love to set goals and reach them. My work has always been my passion. I have spent the last 30 years growing my business and through hard work, dedication, and developing several business relationships, I have finally reached the level of comfort that I always dreamed about. I am at a point where I am ready to meet the right person, and enjoy every thing life has to offer with someone who understands what it takes to accomplish and maintain this comfort level. I am an honest and loyal person, and believe in treating people as you would want to be treated. I enjoy great food and love Wine, always up for a new place to try. Im not afraid to step out of my comfort zone and try new ideas. I truly enjoy the finer things of life and have worked hard to appreciate and enjoy them all! I have a beautiful Daughter that has Graduated from college with her Masters degree, she has her own career and lives on her own. Would love to start a new family with that special person I could find! I would love to meet someone that is a cut of the same cloth, hardworking, takes good care of herself, both physically and emotionally, and has been raised with great family values. Someone I could take care of, show them how special they are, and receive the same in return. In my ideal relationship, it would be about both the of us!I I appreciate a beautiful women inside and out and would let that special woman know how important she is too me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. I have two German Shepards, and my home is surrounded by various animals found in the Foothills of the Angeles Forest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel are Puerto Vallarta, Playa Del Carmen, Cancun, Cabo, the Hawaiin Islands, Figi, and Spain.


Los Angeles Trade-Technical College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My passion is my business. I love to volunteer. I am very involved with my City and private community that I live in. I sit on several boards for them both, and recently have begun to be involved in fundraising for women and children organizations.

For fun

I love to travel in my free time. I enjoy quick weekend getaways to La Quinta, Santa Barbara, and Napa. I enjoy wine tasting, trying new restaurants, concerts, sporting events, movies, Scuba Dive,and getting massages. I love to be spoiled!

Last read

The wright exit Strategy, Amazing Antidotes and Personal Renewal. The last magazine I picked up was Architectural Digest and Restoration Hardware as I am putting the final touches on furnishing my new home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have always been an entrepreneur. In 1982, I started up my own electrical contracting business. I also own a development business in Idaho, and a sign company in California.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral