Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 40 miles of Bainbridge Island, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets_Try_This Raised a Gentleman so expect that.

In his own words

I consider myself blessed with many gifts, fantastic children and a healthy relationship with their mother. I have always been fortunate to work for companies that deliver or make something important or beneficial to the greater good. I'm certain that the best is yet to come,...and over time I've learned to let it happen instead of trying to control the inevitable,...which really means its all good,...keep it simple and stay as close to the moment as possible,...silly is really important!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally there are to many fun places to mention,...even Chuckie Cheeses with the right crowd,..short trips to Victoria,...longer trips to some place sunny, well as a few favorites overseas. Grab a bag keep it simple and let it happen!

Favorite things

I enjoy seeing new things regardless,...on a rainy day its movie time or getting to that pet project,...or a good workout and the hottub..then whipping up a great home cooked meal. Anything go's when it come to food,...deserts included!

For fun

I'm interested in anything physical...indoors or outdoors. Comedy clubs, shows, movies, special events, sunny days, rainy days, long conversations, good food and anything that has even the remote chance of generating laughter.

Last read

The Audacity of Hope,The Subprime Solution,Younger next year. I have a list of books I keep handy looking for 1 extra hour a day from somewhere to get to them. I read 2 magazines National Geo. and the Economist,.and yes its I know its kinda nerdy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Whatever it is,..or wherever we's going to be fun or let's just stay in bed. By example This could even include window shopping for silly things in the China Town on and empty stomach..ok maybe not but I was hoping to make a point!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ugh, much more hubris can anyone stand, me and lets tell life stories for awhile. If that doesn't work I'm perfect in everyway,...and I don't like liver...see what I mean,...anyway,'re it!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
There must be a higher power,...and those relationships can only be personel,...
Languages: English, Urdu No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference