Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't decide which I like more: laughing or making others laugh ..I'm great at both.

In his own words

I work hard in a great career that I enjoy and that allows me to use my gifts, and I have a lot of great people all around me. I am grateful and humbled by all of this, so I find joy in much of life. I love being part of a happening scene with lots of people, but I also enjoy the meditative quality of simply sitting alone at the park or working out by myself. I am about more than what pleases me. I love bringing the best out of people--this is a gift I possess that is rarely forgotten by anyone who experiences it ;) I want the joy of giving my best to someone and therefore getting her best in return. I like it when a woman gets excited about dressing up and going dancing, seeing a show, having a nice dinner, or just enjoying a cool night on the town. I love it when the same woman brings the same energy to simpler things like taking a walk, cooking a meal together, playing board games with friends, or talking on the phone. When a woman is truly happy with who she is, everything is fun with her. Most of all, a woman who cares about blessing others with her life is so attractive! Whatever she does, leisure, relaxation, it's done with the firm belief that she's living for something greater than herself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Hermosa Beach, The Magic Castle in Hollywood, most all-you-can-eat sushi bars, and good ol' Downtown Covina.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Music: Classic Rock, Reggae, Disco, Jack Johnson, MJ and Elvis of course, 80's, and all the good stuff. TV: Blue Bloods, Walking Dead, still love Seinfeld. Foods: Healthy most of the time, but gotta have my steaks, pizza, and chilidogs now and then.

For fun

Reading, singing, playing, eating out, reflecting, and exercising of some sort usually fills my leisure time. With friends, any of the above work well as long as there's some general goofiness -- group games, impromptu performances, and creativity

Last read

9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life by Dr. Henry Cloud



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
There is something powerfully humbling about teaching young people ...I end up learning the most.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters in School Counseling from Azusa Pacific University.