Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-49

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you're out there somewhere...

In his own words

Why has it become so hard to meet people? I thought meeting someone would be easy, uncomplicated... I am 43 and easy going. I am looking for someone to spend time with that will hopefully turn into a LTR. I still believe in sending hallmark cards in the mail for no reason and sending texts just to let you know I am thinking of you. Remember: texting is for statements and not to replace human contact. I enjoy being outdoors walking my dog or just hanging out. I have been sky diving and can't wait to go again. I love shellfish and Sushi. Oh, don't forget the BBQ and Pizza or going out to the pubs and nice restaurants. I was involved with community theatre for over 25 years as a special effects lighting designer so I always enjoy supporting the performing arts professionally or my fellow community theatre gypsies. I wear a suit and tie every day for work so on the weekends I enjoy dressing down. I am the Finance Director for a hotel company so yes; I am financially stable, if there really is such a thing. BTW: I love my job. I would like to meet someone who is willing to put up with my little quirks as we all have them. I would like to meet someone who I can enjoy the good and the bad time with because there will always be both. I have several friends who have found their partners on line, so I guess I will see how this goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mixed puppy who I adopted when he was 5 months old. He is part beagle / shepard and is from Puerto Rico..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln, NH, the Coast of Maine, Downtown Boston, Food Store, Most dog parks and beaches.


Mitchell College, New London, CT

Favorite things

I love to spend time outside with my dog (weather permitting ) just walking around people watching or hiking in the woods. I like to travel so hopefully I will find my travel partner on this site. It either be for a day trip or weekend get away.

For fun

Love the outdoors hiking with my dog or camping. Going to the theatre or movies. I have been involved with the design side of community theatre for over 25 years. I also don't mind staying home either. I like to cook but I am not very good at it.

Last read

the last book I read was, "things to do when you turn 40" and your Match Profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been working for the hotel industry since 1990. I have worked the operation side and lately the financial side. I do enjoy it as you get to meet new people very day from all over the world and everyone has their own story of why they are here
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in New London, CT for Engineering & Business Mgt, then years later after being in the Hotel Industry for a while I returned for night classes at Northeastern University in Boston for Accounting classes