Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

letmemakeulaff

56 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I HAVE CASH :):):) ( ahhhh, I can get cash from a credit card advance, right?)

In his own words

Obviously I'm EXTREMELY desirable which is why I am on this site :) I just thought it would be more fair to everyone to make myself available to more people then just the one million women that live in my area. See, I'm not greedy... ...and please don't judge me by my Gemini birth sign...it really doesn't mean I have a split personality. Yes it does, "no it doesn't"...what's a Gemini to do... Oh, I am Jewish, but not "real" Jewy if you know what I mean...for example, I still don't know which spelling of "Hanukkah" I should actually commit to:) Oh, ladies, I'm well read. Although I haven't completed "50 Shades of Grey", I am I'm half way through "13 lamp shades close to teal." So, I'm getting there... Look, if you like coffee, talking and laughing ( and not necessarily in that order), we're good:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comedy and jazz clubs, and interesting restaurants

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

...I'm a huge fan of TV shows and interesting life experiences, that are funny and that can be uncomfortable sometimes...such as Louie and Curb Your Enthusiasm... we really do have to live with no regrets. I regret not doing it more:)

For fun

Cuddling, yoga, hearing about my faults, showing my sensitive side, long walks on the beach, holding hands, answering as many questions as possible, going shopping and, did I mention cuddling?....are all things, I would do with the right person:)

Last read

I recently read "men's Health"...which is really about communicating with women. And, I am reading Carrie Fisher's "Wishful Drinking", which is really about, you know.. ... communicating with women....and drinking:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an author and performer. Some of my work has been featured in the WSJ and on stage...which may not be good for you if you are really private...otherwise, perhaps you can help with my material...or, at least end up as my comedic material:)
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of California in Long Beach, otherwise known as Harvard of the West:) Hey, don't knock it, Spielberg went there:) Anyway, getting my BS degree there, were the best 12 years of my life...