Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Westville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Those who ask for nothing deserve everything

In her own words

well hello everyone my names Amanda, born and raised here new jersey. I am new to this site so take it easy on me lol. I am very ambitious mature for my age know what I want in life and am trying everyday to achieve my goals. I am into the healthy life style, I work out six days a week and meet with a trainer once a week on Saturdays I plan on getting into bikini fitness modeling once I have reached my goal, as of right now I work as an auto body receptionist at a Chevrolet dealership. I play softball and am a HUGE football fan no im not the girl who walks around in a jersey but has no idea what shes talking about hahah. I am a huge music junkie I listen to everything from tim McGraw to slayer, I also love movies but am picky on what I will see in the theater and what I will wait to come to dvd. I am on here to meet someone and hopefully things will grow into a relationship I took sometime off dating to get my priorities straight I still have some goals but I would like someone by my side to motivate me and be there for me when I do accomplish them. I am an absolute sweetheart my friends say im to nice but I don't believe that I know when to be serious and when to joke around, im just honestly looking for someone who balances me out I believe opposites attract I do have a lot of tattoos but im not a satan worshiper they do have actual meaning behind them so please don't judge or be scared I just like them a lot of my tattoos have very significant meanings to me. well enough of me blabbing on if you want to know more just message me im an open book :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't really party much but if I do go out its normally to shileens or adelphias

Favorite things

music, movies, amusement parks, beaches, haunted houses, dancing, sushi, the walking dead, true blood, sons of anarchy

For fun

movies,watching sports, working out, hanging with friends and family

Last read

fifty shades of grey (what female hasn't), crossfire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and german
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree