Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Low expectations are the key to happiness

In her own words

The best meal I've ever had was a 50 cent bowl of pho on the streets of Saigon. I would rather bike than drive. Spare time is spent running the energy out of my dog (just signed up for my first marathon, in Maine next year!) Grew up in a LA suburb but after 7 years, consider myself a Bay Area-ian. Am now taking advantage of my residence in Atlanta by eating fried chicken/bbq/biscuits and roadtripping in the SE as much as possible. I've moved 9 times in my life and have had 20 roommates. Bet I can eat spicier food than you can. I would prefer to travel alone than in a guided tour group. My best costume in life so far was Shredder from TMNT. I don't think it's possible to get sick of Indian food. In adjectives, I am quirky (so say my friends, perhaps a euphemism?), consistent and optimistic. Graduated recently with a master of public health and am currently working in birth defects research (ask me about flour fortification). I like excel probably more than the average person (=countif() may be my favorite formula) and would consider myself fairly independent and resourceful. Boredom is a waste of time. To me, ambition means pursuing a meaningful career rather than money and power. Looking for someone who makes good use of his passport, eats his vegetables, and knows the difference between dutch or danish and swiss or swedish. sustained interest in learning (anything) and an excellent sense of perspective are also very much appreciated. bonus points if you like small dogs (i.e., mine, samuel arthur).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Samuel is a schnauzer/yorkie mix; adopted him in April 2012. He's kind of amazing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco on a warm fall day, Barcelona when I am feeling classy, Ammazza for deep fried pizza and solid meatballs and Steady Hand for awesome coffee and cozy environs.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Perfectly fried falafel Single-stream recycling A satisfying yoga session 5 movies on a transatlantic flight

For fun

Running on the beltline, attending the multitude of atlanta weekend festivals, dinner parties... on the upcoming list are getting back into tennis, learning spanish/mandarin, and potentially starting a new business with a friend (?!)

Last read

middesex (eugenides). now reading freedom (franzen)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Public health research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Really, I just believe in karma.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Moved here from California to do my Master of Public Health; graduated May 2012.