Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles of Alameda, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker it me that you're looking for? 'cause I wonder where you are And I wonder what you do...

In his own words

What can I entice your interest? Shall I tell you where I've been or how about where I'm going? How about I save that for later, so you can see the joy in my eyes. That although I would not hesitate at the thought of jumping into unfamiliar situations- its tempered by practical caution- as youth is now behind me. Yet, there is still that devil may care angst in me- just not wholeheartedly acted upon. I enjoy a balance of quiet time and outdoor activities. I'm independent, but would like to share my time and self with someone worth getting to know. Interest is a two way street and if there is no reciprocity-there's no moving forward. After a few emails I'd rather meet for coffee/drink/quick meal and see if there is chemistry be it friends or otherwise. My close friends would describe me as someone sincere, patient, kind-hearted, calm and collected, easy going, honest, loyal, not particularly funny- but enjoys laughing none the less, sometimes silly, but always striving to be thoughtful and considerate. Now for the not so admirable traits; could use a little bit more of practical sense, a bit too spontaneous at times, can procrastinate, comes off as being aloof and yet, sometimes stubborn. I'm far from perfect, but I am right for someone sometimes and for the right person, most of the time. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A lush patch of grass on which to lay a blanket and have a picnic.

Favorite things

Häagen-Dazs cherry ice cream. The sun on my back. 120 on two wheels. Walking in the rain. Spontaneous picnics and naps! Having opposable thumbs. ;)

For fun

I like picnics, stopping by the local deli on a whim to pick up some grub and just relaxing on the grass- with enjoyable company of course. Also like to drop into the used book store and picking up a book for a $1.

Last read

The nutritional info on the back of my Silk organic soy milk carton. I need to catch up on books I have lying around. Poems of W.B. Yeats.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference